Skip to content

I will

02.23.13

Tonight my love…

…I will reveal your desires,
stride my fingers along your body bare

revel in your skin against mine
I will share the warmth of my breath,
soothe your temptations
my lips pressed, if only for a moment
I will receive your body’s chorus,
tend its song with dance
and guide it to our summit
I will absorb your love,
echo its sentiment
without spoken word
only you
only me
I will – release my will,
I will,
I will
From → Poetry

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

